Pokemon Legends: Arceus is adding 26 new Pokemon to the game! – ARTKEMON

Pokemon Legends: Arceus is adding 26 new Pokemon to the game!

With every new pokemon game comes new pokemon, this is a given, and every fan is equally as excited for the game as they are for the new Pokemon that will be added. So when Pokemon Legends: Arceus was announced, it was confirmed that this game will add new Pokemon to the franchise, which is always a welcome addition.

As of now, the Pokemon company has officially revealed 8 new Pokemon for the game, including Hisuian forms of already existing Pokemon. Let’s look at the remaining 18 that will be added, as the source that leaked this information has been right 3 times now!


  • Wyrdeer: Stantkler evolution in Hisui region
  • Basculegion: Basculuin evolution in the Hisui region
  • Kleavor: Scyther evolution in the Hisui region
  • Hisuian Growlithe
  • Hisuian Braviary
  • Hisuian zorua
  • Hisuian Zoroark
  • Hisuian Voltorb

Not revealed

  • Hisuian Arcanine
  • Hisuian Sligoo
  • Hisuian Goodra (dragon/steel)
  • Hisuian Decidueye
  • Hisuian Typhlosion
  • Hisuian Samurott
  • Hisuian Sneasel
  • Hisuian Sneasel evolution
  • Hisuian Basculin
  • Hisuian Electrode
  • Hisuian Qwilfish
  • Hisuian Qwilfish evolution
  • Hisuian Lilligant
  • Hisuian Avalugg
  • Hisuian Landorus
  • Hisuian Tornadus
  • Hisuian Thundurus
  • Hisuian Ursaring

Share this post